Posted in ChEReviewDiaries

NITTY GRITTY CRACKERSSSS

Hello there everyone!!! It’s been a while since my last post here! I know I know but it is really hard to put up some time here while I need to CRAM the subjects I need to study for the board exams. Oh well I guess this will be my last review diary since I’ll be taking up the exams in just a few days… (still very nervous yet I still find time to blog even I had biopolymers to study).

My CURRENT STATE is well NERVOUS VERY VERY NERVOUS. I still had a few subjects left to stufy, I still need to take a look of some problems in books (since they told us they just get questions in books with answers). And I only have 11 days left to CRAM EVERYTHING WAAAAH!!! As what they told us before, no one is prepared for the exams (just imagine one subject Unit Operations is a topic composed of 20+ subtopics and that is only 1 out of 6 topics to study for Day 2 of exams).

Anyways, I also blame myself sometime because I passed some precious time to study and chose to rest. But I guess I cannot put the blame on myself for the past 6 months. A good talk I attended sometime told us that… “The preparation for the Licensure Exams is not for 6 months but SINCE YOU ENROLLED IN THIS COURSE.” I agree to what the speaker told us because HE IS RIGHT and I tell you FUTURE FILIPINO CHEMICAL ENGINEERS OUT THERE… start preparing yourself NOW not tomorrow, not after graduation, not during the review itself, but NOOOOW!!! What you learned today must not just stay in your mind but in your heart also so that you can easily remember it from time to time!

Lastly, you should remember that in everything you do, you will always ask first THE FULL GUIDANCE OF THE LORD OUR GOD who is always there for us! The most powerful weapon we can have in this time is A PRAYER TO THE LORD. This is my only weapon during the challenges I faced during college days and believe me I received so much blessings and I’m still using this up to now! In a verse I read through the Bible App in Psalms 18:2 “The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.” It really inspires me that I can do great things as long as I believe and let the Lord guide me in my life!

image

Lastly before I end this post, I just want to tell you that if you read this, please pray for me and for my batchmates UST CHE BATCH 2015 that we will pass the board exams with flying colors on Nov 13-15. Thank you to anyone who will do this in behalf of us! So I guess I’ll see you next next week I guess?? I’ll be launching a new weekly series after my boarf exams and it is all about… CURRENT!!!! I hope you are electrified by this and before I bid farewell…

HAVE A GREAT AND AWESOME DAY AHEAD!!!!

Author:

A Thomasian chemical engineer by profession but a happy kid inside who loves to keep everyone happy and positive. He tries to create this blog to enhance his communication skill and also share his insights to anyone.

Leave a Reply

