Posted in TSC Series

The Sunday Currently Volume 1

Hi there guys!!! It is sunday and another week to look forward to! I want to welcome everyone first to a new series in my blog THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY!!! This series is based on another blog and I just want to join the bandwagon because of someone (if you know ALDUB you know what I mean) You may check it out also here or make yourself a version by clicking here!!!

READING tweets about the UST VS FEU GAME since I am at the mall taking a time off for myself
WRITING about this new series in my blog The Sunday Currently
LISTENING songs played on the store where am I now
THINKING what to write on this part and now I will write THE BIG EVENT TOMORROW
SMELLING Pizza on the next store and the fruits in the store where am I now
WISHING to the Lord Almighty the best results for TOMORROW’S BIG EVENT
HOPING for the best again TOMORROW for my MOM & DAD
WEARING jeans and white polo shirt since I went to church before going to the mall
LOVING my PARENTS because of the SUPPORT they have given to me for the past years and also this BANANA BERRY SMOOTHIE YUMYUM
WANTING THE BEST FOR TOMORROW
NEEDING THE COMFORT GUIDANCE AND BLESSING OF THE LORD ALMIGHTY FOR TOMORROW
FEELING blessed for today and everyday for the simple things the Lord have given to me πŸ™‚ and also quite anxious for tomorrow again!!
CLICKING the chathead button because I need news from the game!!!

And that’s it for this Sunday!! I’ll be leaving this photo as an inspiration

image

HAVE A GREAT AND AWESOME DAY AHEAD!!!

Author:

A Thomasian chemical engineer by profession but a happy kid inside who loves to keep everyone happy and positive. He tries to create this blog to enhance his communication skill and also share his insights to anyone.

Leave a Reply

