Posted in TSC Series

The Sunday Currently Volume 3

Hi there! HELLO 2016! It’s been a while since I posted about my Sunday! Well I used Sunday on the past weeks as a day to have rest after a week full of activities! This will be also the very first post for 2016! So here it goes…

CURRENTLY

READING GREY by E.L. James still because I’ve been busy with celebrations and holidays for the past weeks. On the bright side, my iPad (a gift from my auntie) will be coming this week… so I expect myself to have more time to read books wherever and whenever!

WRITING The Sunday Currently Volume 3

LISTENING Same Old Love by Selena Gomez… I don’t know why but I guess I am LSS with the song lately

THINKING a lot of things. First of all, I am starting to put together myself because I need to find a job ASAP! Second, how to lose weight because my mom is talking to me everyday that I’m getting bigger and bigger everyday… Third, what to put up here next because I have lots of ideas out in my brains but I can’t spill it out! Lastly, paano ba makakalagpas sa Lvl 27 ng Inside Out game na ituuu huhuhu

SMELLING nothing because I have colds because of asthma attacks (just like the last time) I guess I get cold whenever I’m up to write the TSC series hihihi

WISHING I could find a job ASAP because hello… unemployed ang koya mo at di na ako bibigyan ng allowance huhuhu

HOPING for new and great beginnings this 2016 just like how 2015 gave me the best year ever!

WEARING a short and shirt to sleep because it’s already 10:45PM here and it is called BEDTIME… I need to stop looking forward for sleeping each day… NEED. TO. FIND. JOB. ASAP.

LOVING the great things Lord Jesus Christ has given me for 2015 and I know and I am claiming it that He has a good plan for me starting tomorrow so BRING IT ON!

WANTING to finish that Lvl 27 on the Inside Out game!!! It’s been bugging me for days HUEHUEHUE

NEEDING a JOB seriously HUHUHU

FEELING cold because the aircon is blowing a very cold air here.

CLICKING the chathead again because my friend is asking for a life again in Inside Out (yes, he is the one responsible for my addiction lately)

Okay… now I can go back and play my game! I hope everyone has a great holiday weekend plus wishing that everyone has a great 2016 ahead! As always…

HAVE AN AWESOME AND BLESSED DAY AHEAD!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Author:

A Thomasian chemical engineer by profession but a happy kid inside who loves to keep everyone happy and positive. He tries to create this blog to enhance his communication skill and also share his insights to anyone.

Leave a Reply

